Lost in TV - Free Audience Tickets

THE 32

Location

Shropshire House
11 - 20 Capper Street, London, WC1E 6JA

How to get to Shropshire House Getting there: Goodge Street/Warren Street
Map Maps
The 32 is Yahoo Sport's brand new, live World Cup series, giving you the fans a platform to express your views and swap chat and banter with some of the biggest names in football. We're live every morning from our studio in central London with current and ex players and managers, pundits and football lovers of the world... And our really special guests in the studio are the fans themselves. We'll be talking about all the big issues, our favourite players and our predictions... because wherever we're from we all share one thing... a love of football!


WHEN:
Wednesday 20th June - doors open at 8:00am
Thursday 21st June - doors open at 8:00am
Friday 22nd June - doors open at 8:00am
Monday 25th June - doors open at 8:00am
Tuesday 26th June - doors open at 8:00am
Wednesday 27th June - doors open at 8:00am
Thursday 28th June - doors open at 8:00am
Saturday 30th June - doors open at 8:00am
Sunday 1st July - doors open at 8:00am
Monday 2nd July - doors open at 8:00am
Tuesday 3rd July - doors open at 8:00am


Dates not appearing are now fully booked. Age restriction: Minimum age 18+

Please wear a football shirt (any team!) when coming along to the show - it can be your local team, the team you support or a national team shirt.
If you are part of a 5-a-side or local team and would like to be featured on the show, we can arrange for transportation to/from the studio. Let us know using the booking form.

Location

Shropshire House
11 - 20 Capper Street, London, WC1E 6JA

How to get to Shropshire House Getting there: Goodge Street/Warren Street
Map Maps