Lost in TV - Free Audience Tickets

THE WRIGHT STUFF

Location

ITN Studios
200 Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 8HF

How to get to ITN Studios Getting there: Chancery Lane/Kings Cross/Russell Square
Map Maps
Join us LIVE in the studio! This much-loved topical discussion programme continues to capture the conversations Britain is having – as well as setting the agenda for the nation.

DATES:
Wednesday 20th June - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 21st June - doors open at 8:45am
Monday 25th June - doors open at 8:45am
Tuesday 26th June - doors open at 8:45am
Wednesday 27th June - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 28th June - doors open at 8:45am
Monday 2nd July - doors open at 8:45am
Tuesday 3rd July - doors open at 8:45am
Wednesday 4th July - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 5th July - doors open at 8:45am
Friday 6th July - doors open at 8:45am
Monday 9th July - doors open at 8:45am
Tuesday 10th July - doors open at 8:45am
Wednesday 11th July - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 12th July - doors open at 8:45am
Friday 13th July - doors open at 8:45am


If you would like to attend on a date that is not listed, please email info@lostintv.com. Admittance is strictly for over-16's only. Those between the ages of 16-18 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian at all times. The show is due to end at 11:15am.

Location

ITN Studios
200 Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 8HF

How to get to ITN Studios Getting there: Chancery Lane/Kings Cross/Russell Square
Map Maps