Lost in TV - Free Audience Tickets

THE WRIGHT STUFF

Location

ITN Studios
200 Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 8HF

How to get to ITN Studios Getting there: Chancery Lane/Kings Cross/Russell Square
Map Maps
Matthew Wright returns with a new-look The Wright Stuff in the New Year. This much-loved topical discussion programme will continue to capture the conversations Britain is having – as well as setting the agenda for the nation.

DATES:
Monday 5th February - doors open at 8:45am
Tuesday 6th February - doors open at 8:45am
Wednesday 7th February - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 8th February - doors open at 8:45am
Friday 9th February - doors open at 8:45am
Monday 12th February - doors open at 8:45am
Tuesday 13th February - doors open at 8:45am
Wednesday 14th February - doors open at 8:45am
Thursday 15th February - doors open at 8:45am
Friday 16th February - doors open at 8:45am


If you would like to attend on a date that is not listed, please email info@lostintv.com

Admittance is strictly for over-16's only. Those between the ages of 16-18 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian at all times.

The show is due to end at 11:15am. Note that the production team for this show may contact audience members to discuss topics ahead of the recording (participation is not obligatory for those who would rather not take part).

Guests scheduled to appear:
Mon 22nd- Dr David Bull, Susie Boniface, Gwen Taylor
Tues 23rd- Heidi Allen, Rula Lenska
Wed 24th- Lauren Booth, Lowri Turner, Suggs
Thurs 25th- Lauren Booth, Lowri Turner, David Olusoga
Fri 26th- Susie Boniface, Kevin O’Sullivan, Anton du Beke

Location

ITN Studios
200 Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 8HF

How to get to ITN Studios Getting there: Chancery Lane/Kings Cross/Russell Square
Map Maps